Upcoming Reviews

Lately there has not been much activity on my blog, Pandy’s Product Reviews, mainly due to the fact that I haven’t been going out and doing much or trying new things around the holiday season. That should change in the upcoming week or so as I experienced a couple of new restaurants in downtown Denver, and I’m excited to give you all the inside scoop on what they were like. Also, my boyfriend received a couple of new video games for Christmas, and of course I’ll have to play them and let my readers know what I thought. So you’ll probably see reviews coming out for the following items:

  1. Olay Moisturizing Body wash
  2. House of Commons (Tea House)
  3. The Avenue Grill
  4. LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes
  5. XCOM: Enemy Within

I’m super excited to start writing these reviews and will post the appropriate updates when they come out!

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment below:

