Worn Down

I’ve been meaning to add more updates lately, but I’m just feeling really worn down. In addition to having a lot going on at home (being sick, boyfriend being sick, going shopping with boyfriend’s sister for yoga clothes, doing family dinner, etc), there’s a lot going on at work. I’ve been running 1 on 1 internal meetings with Tier 1 staff that I indirectly manage and participating in interviews with other Tier 2 staff and our managers. It’s just been nonstop this past week or so, and I’m ready to curl up in bed and bury my face in my pillow. There’s a lot going through my mind right now, not all of which I really want to discuss here. So I haven’t forgotten about you all or been procrastinating updates, I’m just genuinely overwhelmed by everything taking place in my personal and professional life. So I appreciate you guys listening and being patient, and I hope that you all have a wonderful week and weekend.

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment below:

